User Tools

Site Tools


Command unknown: tellafriend
contact

Contact

General Membership inquiries should be directed to the Membership Coordinator who can be reached via email at info@lareunioncoop.org or via phone at 512-763-0558.

Current Officers

Officer Position Officer Name Apt No. Contact Info
Board Representative Andy G
Corey W
206
209
treasurer@chea.coop
boardsecretary@chea.coop
Bookkeeper Corey W 209 bookkeeper@lareunioncoop.org
Fixer William B 103
Food Buyer Marilyn V 202
Grounds Jesse M 103
Kitchen Cynthia S 210
Labor Richard S 201 labor@lareunioncoop.org
Maintenance Don M 110 maintenance@lareunioncoop.org
(512)387-5273
Membership Donny G
Marilyn V
101
202
info@lareunioncoop.org
(512)763-0558
Outreach Hannah F 111
Safety Paul W 208
Steward Andy G 206
Tech Paul W 208 tech@lareunioncoop.org
Treasurer Ryan N 111 treasurer@lareunioncoop.org


Mailing lists

contact.txt · Last modified: 2017/06/28 18:06 (external edit)